Thursday, December 14, 2017
EnglishThai (ภาษาไทย)
Home Calendar

Calendar
December 2016
 
Sat 31.12 - Sun 03.12.2017ปิดสนามเนื่องจากวันสิ้นปี  Confirmed
January 2017
 
Sun 15.01.2017ทดสอบคัดตัวนักกีฬา Double Trap ครั้งที่ 3 BangkokResults
 
Sat 21.01 - Sun 22.01.2017ทดสอบคัดตัวนักกีฬา Trap, Skeet ครั้งที่ 3 (ชายและหญิง)BangkokResults
February 2017
 
Tue 07.02 - Mon 13.02.2017Cyprus Grand Prix Shotgun - Larnaca, CYPLarnaca, CYPResults
 
Sat 11.02 - Mon 13.02.2017Sporting Clay 1/2017 PhotharamConfirmed
 
Sun 12.02.2017ทดสอบคัดตัวนักกีฬา Double Trap ครั้งที่ 4BangkokResults
 
Mon 13.02 - Wed 22.02.2017Qatar Open Shotgun - Doha, QATQatarResults
 
Sat 18.02 - Sun 19.02.2017ทดสอบคัดตัวนักกีฬา Trap, Skeet ครั้งที่ 4 (ชายและหญิง)BangkokResults
 
Wed 22.02 - Sat 04.03.2017 ISSF World Cup Rifle / Pistol / Shotgun - New Delhi, INDNew Delhi, INDResults
March 2017
 
Fri 17.03 - Mon 27.03.2017ISSF World Cup Shotgun - Acapulco, MEXAcapulco, MEXResults
 
Sun 19.03.2017ทดสอบคัดเลือกตัวนักกีฬา Trap, Skeet (หญิง)ิBangkok 
 
Fri 24.03 - Sun 26.03.2017Japan - Thailand Friendship 2017BangkokResults
April 2017
 
Fri 28.04 - Thu 04.05.2017ISSF World Cup Shotgun - Larnaca, CYPLarnaca, CYPResults
May 2017
 
Mon 01.05.2017ปิดสนามเนื่องจากวันแรงงานแห่งชาติ Results
 
Wed 03.05 - Fri 12.05.201741st South East Asia Shooting Championships 2017 MalaysiaResults
June 2017
 
Fri 09.06 - Sun 11.06.2017Sporting Clay 2/2017PhotharamResults
July 2017
 
Thu 06.07 - Sun 09.07.201739th World Championships Final of World Cup (FITASC) Galgamácsa, HungaryResults
August 2017
 
Tue 15.08 - Sun 20.08.2017ISSF Junior World Cup Shotgun - Porpetto, ITAPorpetto, ITAResults
 
Sat 19.08 - Thu 31.08.201729th Sea Games MalaysiaResults
 
Wed 30.08 - Mon 11.09.2017 ISSF World Championship Shotgun - Moscow, RUSMoscow, RUSResults
September 2017
 
Sat 23.09 - Sun 24.09.2017Thailand Championships 2017 (ชิงแชมป์ประเทศไทย 2560)BangkokResults
October 2017
 
Thu 05.10 - Sun 15.10.201710th Thailand Open Shooting Championships 2017BangkokResults
 
Mon 23.10 - Mon 30.10.2017 ISSF World Cup Final Rifle / Pistol / Shotgun - New Delhi, INDNew Delhi, INDResults
November 2017
 
Fri 24.11 - Sun 26.11.2017Sporting Clay 3/2017PhotharamResults
 
Thu 30.11 - Tue 05.12.201719th Pan Pacific Shooting Championships 2017BangkokResults
January 2018
 
Thu 11.01 - Fri 12.01.2018Compak Sporting Grand Prix of Thailand 2018PhotharamConfirmed
 
Sat 13.01 - Sun 14.01.2018Asian Compak Sporting Grand Prix of Thailand 2018PhotharamConfirmed

Calendar of Events

tot1

 

.

Skeet & Trap Shooting Assoctiation of Thailand

286 Ramkhamhaeng Rd., Huamaak, Bangkapi,
Bangkok 10240, Thailand
Tel. 662-3691935, 622-3190313 Fax.662-3190312